Reviews from our Clients

Customer Appreciation is what defines our success rather than the amount we have recovered for them

Reviews

Happy Email's from Clients

Video Reviews

Google Reviews

Chhaya Thakurdesai
Chhaya Thakurdesai
2024-02-14
The organisation is professional, they know their job well. People are cooperative. It's a lengthy process and Recoversy has to depend upon the RTAs. My process is still open and hence rating of 4.
Shivam Randad
Shivam Randad
2024-02-08
SOURAV GHOSH
SOURAV GHOSH
2024-02-08
Amazing service and professional attitude. They made the process of claim very simple . They reached out to us proactively and assisted whenever we had any queries .Special thanks to team member Astha and her colleagues
Vinita Dugar
Vinita Dugar
2024-02-07
Professional, efficient and very co-operative.
Shivam Randad
Shivam Randad
2024-02-07
Very Prompt and up-to-date service by team... All are very co-operative... If you want your missing shares than kindly contact here.... 100% trust worthy.
Narasimha Rao
Narasimha Rao
2024-02-07
Recoversy have been of great help in getting the transmission of shares standing in our late mother's name into our names. At each stage of the process their team have been assisting in the process of providing data as required by the companies concerned. For people faced with the IEPF regularities they provide a friendly service.
Divi Shah
Divi Shah
2024-02-07
VERY GOOD SERVICES GOOD STAFF.
Ritik Koshta
Ritik Koshta
2023-09-04
NISHANT CHANDAK
NISHANT CHANDAK
2022-12-16
Very professional and amazing organization. They recovered my deceased grandfathers shares with just a name. Great experience working with them.
Rahul Thakur
Rahul Thakur
2020-01-25